Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President
Curt Regruit 
Phone:  607.962.9923
E-mail: cregruit@nyswysa.org
1st Vice President & NCS Chairman
Hugh Goodridge 
Phone: 315.489.4175
E-mail: hgoodridge@nyswysa.org

2nd Vice President
& Adjudication Chairperson

Deborah Philps
E-mail: dphilps@nyswysa.org

Secretary 
 

Treasurer
Michelle Sattler
E-mail: msattler@nyswysa.org

(4) Binghamton Commissioner
Kevin Arnold
Phone:  607.756.6528
E-mail: karnold@nyswysa.org

(1) Buffalo Commissioner
David Kreger
Phone: 716.713.3240
E-mail: dkreger@nyswysa.org

(2) Rochester Commissioner
Roger Best
Phone: 585.489.0513
E-mail: rbest@nyswysa.org

(5) Southern Tier Commissioner
Jim Enser
Phone: 716.467.7308
E-mail: jenser@nyswysa.org

(3) Syracuse Commissioner
Peter Lautensack
Phone: 315.592.1421
E-mail: plautensack@nyswysa.org

(6) Twin Tiers Commissioner
Rich Wagner
Phone:  607.329.6116
E-mail: rwagner@nyswysa.org

Recreational Soccer Director
Vacant
Phone: 
Email: 

Executive Director
Alex Brame
Phone:  607.962.9923
Cell:  508.250.9854
E-mail:  abrame@nyswysa.org

 


 

Technical Director 
Dean Foti
Phone: 607.962.9923
Cell: 315-956-2799 
E-mail: dfoti@nyswysa.org

 
Other Program Administrators

Youth Referee Administrator
Bill Campbell
Phone:  607.273.7414
E-mail:  wcampbell@nyswysa.org

TOPSoccer Administrator
Scott Craig
Phone: 607.962.9923
E-mail:  topsoccer@nyswysa.org

State ODP Administration
State Office
Phone:  607.962.9923
E-mail:  ODP@nyswysa.org

Registration & Database Management
Website/State Registrar

State Office
Phone:  607.962.9923
 
E-mail: office@nyswysa.org

Previous Board of Directors

Previous Board of Directors

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

 

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

2001

2000

1999

1998

1997

1996

1995

1986

1985

1984