All Future 2014 Events
  April
Sat, Apr 5 U12 ODP Rochester & Buffalo
Sun, Apr 6 U12 ODP - Binghamton
Sun, Apr 6 ODP Goalkeeper Training
Fri, Apr 11 U12 ODP - Syracuse
Wed, Apr 16 Roster Freeze for U12-18 State Cup Teams
Sat, Apr 19 State Cup Blind Draw - Cortland, NY
Mon, Apr 21 State Cup Play Down Schedule Release
Wed, Apr 23 NYSW Board of Directors Meeting
Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 ODP College Showcase - '97's , '98's, '99's - Lake George
Sat, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 27 ODP Play Day 00's & 01's - Batavia, NY
Sun, Apr 27 U12 ODP Play Day - Batavia, NY
  May
Sat, May 3 State Cup Play Down Games - U12-U15 Boys and Girls
Sat, May 3 NYSW Buffalo Recreational Soccer Festival at Sahlen's
Sun, May 4 State Cup Play Down Games - U16-U18 Boys and Girls
Sat, May 10 State Cup Play Down Games - 2nd Round - All Girls Games
Sat, May 10 - Sun, May 11 Region 1 Premier League Championships, Kirkwood, DE
Sun, May 11 State Cup Play Down Games - 2nd Round - All Boys Games
Sat, May 17 State Cup Play Down Back Up Date and All Boys U19 Games
Sun, May 18 State Cup Play Down Back Up Date and All Girls U19 Games
Wed, May 21 NYSW Board of Directors Meeting
Fri, May 23 - Mon, May 26 US Youth Soccer - Region 1 Presidents Cup Championships - Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, May 30 - Sun, Jun 1 US Youth Soccer - NYSW National Championships, Cortland, NY
  June
Wed, Jun 4 NYW ODP Tournament Team Training - Batavia, NY
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 Region 1 ODP Tournament, New Jersey
Wed, Jun 18 NYSW Board of Directors Meeting
Sat, Jun 21 Region 1 ODP Tournament Semi-Finals, Kirkwood, DE
Sun, Jun 22 Region 1 ODP Tournament Finals, Kirkwood, DE
Thu, Jun 26 - Tue, Jul 1 US Youth Soccer - Region 1 National Championships, University of Rhode Island
  July
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13 US Youth Soccer Presidents Cup National Championships - Greenville, SC
Wed, Jul 16 NYSW Board of Directors Meeting
Mon, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 27 US Youth Soccer National Championships - Maryland Sportsplex, Germantown, MD
  August
Fri, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 10 NYSW 2015 Planning Retreat
  September
Mon, Sep 1 2014-2015 Season Begins
Wed, Sep 17 NYSW Board of Directors Meeting
  October
Wed, Oct 15 NYSW Board of Directors Meeting
Fri, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 19 Region 1 Fall Meeting - Corning, NY
  November
Sat, Nov 8 NYSW Workshop - AGM - Awards Banquet
Wed, Nov 19 NYSW Board of Directors Meeting
  December
Wed, Dec 17 NYSW Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, Dec 25 Christmas Day
  All Future 2015 Events
  May
Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25 US Youth Soccer - Region 1 Presidents Cup Championships - Location TBD
Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31 US Youth Soccer - NYSW National Championships, Cortland, NY
  June
Fri, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 7 Region 1 ODP Tournament, New Jersey
Sat, Jun 20 Region 1 ODP Tournament Semi-Finals, Kirkwood, DE
Sun, Jun 21 Region 1 ODP Tournament Finals, Kirkwood, DE
Thu, Jun 25 - Tue, Jun 30 US Youth Soccer - Region 1 National Championships, Barboursville, WV
  July
Wed, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 12 US Youth Soccer Presidents Cup National Championships - Location TBD
Mon, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 26 US Youth Soccer National Championships - Location TBD
  October
Fri, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 18 Region 1 Fall Meeting - Location TBD
  All Future 2016 Events
  May
Fri, May 27 - Mon, May 30 US Youth Soccer - Region 1 Presidents Cup Championships - Location TBD
  June
Fri, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 5 US Youth Soccer - NYSW National Championships, Cortland, NY
Fri, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 12 Region 1 ODP Tournament, New Jersey
Sat, Jun 25 Region 1 ODP Tournament Semi-Finals, Kirkwood, DE
Sun, Jun 26 Region 1 ODP Tournament Finals, Kirkwood, DE
Thu, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 5 US Youth Soccer - Region 1 National Championships, Barboursville, WV
  July
Wed, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 17 US Youth Soccer Presidents Cup National Championships - Location TBD
Mon, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 31 US Youth Soccer National Championships - Location TBD
  October
Fri, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 16 Region 1 Fall Meeting - Location TBD