1998 Girls 2014 Region 1 ODP Tournament Roster

2013-2014 ’98 Girls Region I ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players: 

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $125.  You will have until Monday, June 2nd (11pm) to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team.  Alternates are not required to pay the ODP Tournament Fee unless they are notified and have been activated to join the team for the ODP Tournament.

Pool Manager:     Janine Bennett   jnine27.jb@gmail.com    (607) 423-1218


Balotin, Allie

Beaulieu, Madeline

Bennett, Taylor

Bicknell, Hailey

Birzon, Marissa

Burns, Amanda

Carr, Shannon

Gentile, Jade

Lee, Francesca

Licherdell, Erin

Montreal, Alana

Noel, Tahelah

Rath, Eileen

Rohlin, Jennafer

Smith, Ariane

Stackel, Claire

Wagner, Kate

Yearby, Kennedy



Armstrong, Madeline

Baird, Cortney

Baluta, Claire

Billittier, Aubrey

Bissetta, Quinn

Buschbascher, Emily

Cook, Caitlin

Mason, Madison

Montreal, Mia

Rennoldson, Caitrin

Schaller, Isadora

Valleriano, Jenna

Vasile, Giuliana