1997 Boys 2014 Region 1 ODP Tournament Roster

2013-2014 ’97 Boys Region I ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players: 

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $125.  You will have until Monday, June 2nd (11pm) to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team.  Alternates are not required to pay the ODP Tournament Fee unless they are notified and have been activated to join the team for the ODP Tournament.

Pool Manager:  Ed Muoio    edmuoio66@hotmail.com    (585) 729-4127


Andrien, Marc

Broyles, John

Condo, William

Dennison, Alex

Goodridge, Jerome

Greene, Shane

Kersey, Michael

Lindovski, Nicholas

Molingou, Likonga

Mraz, Ati

Muoio, Albert

Mutapcic, Rifet

Richards, Nicholas

Rott, Raymond

Spoletini, Francesco

Summa, Francesco

Szalapski, Maxwell

Van Buren, Joshua