2018/19 2004 Girls ODP Tournament Roster

2018 / 2019 2004 Girls East Region ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $50.  You will have until 11:59pm on Monday, June 3rd to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team. Alternates are not required to pay the ODP Tournament Fee unless they are notified and have been activated to join the team for the ODP Tournament.


Pool Manager: Pam Mulka  odp04soccer@gmail.com  (585) 944-4773  






Bement, Sofia

Blight, Emily

Bodulovic, Mia

D’Anza, Isabella

Devine, Grace

Getzin, Lucy

Giunta, Natalie

Jackson, Madelyn

Kane, Emily

Kehrli, Rachael

Knaish, Abbie






Luke, Madison

Mcbride, Makenna

McMaster, Bridget

Pettit, Kaleigh

Richards, Clara


Walker, Hannah

Welch, Morgan




Bondi, Isabella

Chitester, Reagan

Dorfman, Lauren - Inj

Mulka, Sydney – Inj