2018 2001 Boys Region 1 ODP Tournament Roster


2017 - 2018 2001 Boys Region 1 ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $145.  You will have until 11:59pm on Monday, June 4th to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team.  


Pool Manager:  Kristine Maloney  kristineshawn21@gmail.com   (315) 783-7410







Bekauri, Beka

Cozzo, Mario

Crawford, Noah





Edmonds, Christopher

Fornino, Giovanni

Gabriel, Alexander

Hanna, Nate





Malony, Brady

Nemeth, Alexander

O'Brien, Brendan

Rayhill, Dan



Statskey, Michael

Steele, Noah

Tufo, Vincenzo

Welch, Michael

Zingaro, Ian