2018 2003 Boys Region 1 ODP Tournament Roster


2017 - 2018 2003 Boys Region 1 ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $145.  You will have until 11:59pm on Monday, June 4th to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team.  Alternates are not required to pay the ODP Tournament Fee unless they are notified and have been activated to join the team for the ODP Tournament. 


Pool Manager:  Alisha Tenbus     atenbus@hotmail.com       (607) 472-8529







Abdul-Maak, Ziad

Adams, Ryan

Comfort, Logan

Connell, Riley

Cornfield, Micah





El-Zammar, Tarek

Gajewski, Jacob

Gifford, Eli

Gilbert, Tristan

Harper, Nevlyn

Huff, Griffin

Hunkele, Noah





Lieberman, Sean

Marroquin, Aidan



Swiatkowski, Jonathan

Tenbus, Nathaniel

VanBenthuysen, Cody

Warren, Riley






Baker, Marcus

Cook, Hayden

Ellingson, Mesafint - Inj

Ellis, Ethan

Funke, Darec

Gifford, Kass

Kennedy, Clay

Kercher, Steffen

King, Luis

McRae, Marshall - Inj

Menna, Logan

Noonan, Luke

Perkins, Richard

Salvati, Cameron

Stroman, Kytrell

VItticore, Aidan