2018 2005 Girls Region 1 ODP Tournament Rosters


2017 - 2018 2005 Girls Region 1 ODP Tournament Rosters

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $145.  You will have until 11:59pm on Monday, June 4th to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team.  Alternates are not required to pay the ODP Tournament Fee unless they are notified and have been activated to join the team for the ODP Tournament. 


Pool Manager:  Cheryl Joerger        cheryljoerger@me.com           585-747-9237








Bordages, Isabelle

Calus, Jordan




D'Anza, Caroline

Finkbeiner, Allie

Fry, Megan

Hanrahan, Emily

Ikewood, Maya

Karipidis, Maria




Lavrynenko, Isabella

Loeber, Josephine

Peterson, Natalie

Poissant, Eva

Probst, Katharina

Rayhill, Anna

Rogers, Catherine




Shaffer, Leah

Smith, Keegan

Tellex, Delaney




Apker, Catherine

Barr, Elena

Cregan, Maggie


Daigler, Shea

Den Haese, Mia

DiMarzo, Lauren

Estelle, Mia

Goodman, Morgan

Hudson, Wrianna

Joerger, Meghan

Kiser, Laiken


Mulholland, Brigid

Parrotte, Jailyn

Reynolds, Meredith

Ryndock, Gianna



Schwartzman, Vivian

Vargas, Leila

Venti, Mikayla



Baker, Audrey

England, Hannah

Germain, Ellysia

Harrington, Ashlyn

Hilburger, Abigail

Hooley, Isabella

Khadra, Morgan

Mayer, Dani

Nolan, Hannah

Yartym, Ella