2019/20 2006 Girls ODP Indoor Pool Roster

2019/20 2006 Girls ODP Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $380.  You will have until 11pm, November 1, 2019 to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Neal Smith     nsmith14220@gmail.com    (716)348-0211        






Avgar, Ella

Bandura, Rosalie

Bebek, Destan

Brady, Lillian

Brown, Sumayah

Burns, Ashley

Capilli, Mia

Cappellucci, Katie

Colgan, Emily

Dall, Keira

Deni, Sophie

Dipiazza, Gianna

Dziedzic, Claire

Estelle, Mia

Gac, Josi

Goodman, Morgan

Guerrieri, Sofia

Hotaling, Hannalee

Hultberg, Addision

Jobes, Maria

Kaye, Kathryn

Lane, Lydia

Libera, Isabella

Maggio, Sadie

Mango, Madelyn

Marsillo, Emma

Mayo, Mari

McDonald, Erin

McPheron, Mikayla

Miranda Wiltberger, Maihue

Ouckama, Lucy

Paylor, Riley

Payne, Sammi Jo

Propheter, Ella

Rehm, Leah

Rogers, Catherine

Romano, Gianna

Schantz, Tiana

Schillaci, Antonia

Smith, Keegan

Smith, Riley

Surowiec, Trinity

Thompson, Molly

Uryniak, Abigail

Wood, Marin

Zielenieski, Addison