2020/21 2003/2004 Boys ODP Tournament Team Roster

2020/21 2003/2004 Boys ODP Tournament Team Roster


Attention All Players:

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $150.  You will have until 11:59pm, Monday May 31st to pay the fee. Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.


Pool Manager: Andy Daly  adaly1@twcny.rr.com  (315) 345-6632  






Aulbach, Ian

Bilong, Kenan

Bisimwa, Cubaka

Boothby, Eli

Ceysaire, Jonathan

Cole, Matthew

Daly, Jake

Fischer, Brandon

Hyatt, Liam

Johns, Luke

Loeber, Kyle

Maness, John

Mata, Glodi

Saleh, Hakim

Salvatti, Cameron

Teijeira, Alex

Terwilliger, Tyler

Widrick, Evan


Card, Jackson

Cornfield, Micah

Huff, Griffin

Lee, HaJoon

Lehmann, Jeremie

Pawlowski, Maximilian

Ranger, Eric

Santos, Pedro

Tanner, Thomas

Tenbus, Nathaniel