2020/21 2005 Boys ODP Tournament Team Roster


2020/21 2005 Boys ODP Tournament Team Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $150.  You will have until 11:59pm, Monday May 31st to pay the fee. Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  


Pool Manager:  Eileen Alexandre  ealexandre107@gmail.com  585-802-1551






Adams, Brendan

Alexandre, Chase

Baciuska, Elijah

Costabile, Armando

Crane, Aidan


Douglas, Elijah

Halsdorfer, Bryce

Hastings, Cole

Herstek, Andrew

Hicks, Hunter

Kraus, Tymish

Paoni, Braeden

Riek, Jason

Salatino, CJ

Suero, Andrew

Thody, Sean

Townley, Zackary

Trubia, Jake