2020/21 2007 Boys ODP Indoor Pool Roster


2020/21 2007 Boys ODP Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $390.  You will have until 11pm, November 20, 2020 to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager:  Andy Daly                   adaly1@twcny.rr.com                (315) 345-6632  






Abbott, Chase

Antoine, Emile

Beshaw Carroll, Jadyn

Busby, Paul

Chase, Brayden

Chatwin, Steven

Church, Benjamin

Cole, Marcus

Daly, Owen

Drechsler, Owen

Dufort, Jackson

Friend, Elijah

Greene, Maxwell

Guilfoyle, Colin

Halsdorfer, Quinn

Herrmann, Keegan

Klehr, Patrick

Kuby, Jackson

Lavrynenko, Vladimir

Lewis, Parker

Matuszczak, Payton

Mayne, Quinnlan

Melfi, Dante

Milligan, Khais

Olsen, Deric

Petzing, Charlie

Piwko, Brayden

Redfern, Owen

Renzi, Timothy

Robbins, Casey

Schweitzer, Henry

Scott, Anthony

Stevens, Benjamin

Townley, Gabe

Washington, Tyler

Wood, Jacob