2020/21 2007 Girls ODP Indoor Pool Roster


2020/21 2007 Girls ODP Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $390.  You will have until 11pm, November 20, 2020 to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.

Pool Manager: Jennifer Pawelczyk     j_pawelczyk@yahoo.com     (315) 254-9781






Baek, Claire

Baker, Jadyn

Bulger, Mackenna

Callahan, Delaney

Carnes, Kaylyn

Chichester, Grace

Colvin, Phoebe

Cotroneo, Antonia

Cullen, Samantha

D’Anza, Julia

Davidson, Molly

Devine, Abigail

Dorfman, Molly

Engin, Charlotte

Esders, Sophie

Garigen, Emma

Germain, Maya

Giamberdino, Mia

Giunta, Sarah

Guzman, Nadia

Hoffmann, Isabella

Kast, Marcy

Kathman, Kate

Keough, Makenna

Lathrop, Ella

Lewis, Sarah

Lynch, Kyra

Mack, Lilia

Mastronardi, Trinity

Meinhart, Chloe

Mondoux, Jolie

Morris, Carolyn

Mount, Raya

Parker, Caitlin

Pawelczyk, Ashley

Paz, Maria Elena

Poissant, Julia

Porter, Amanda

Puccia, Sophia

Riegel, Ava

Rumsey, Ava

Salvagni, Audra

Schrouder, Hannah

Shannon, Julianna

Silverstein, Sydney

Slavin, Caitlyn

Smith, Jordan

Smith, Kaylin

Staley, Helaina

Stanford, Skyelynn

Tara, Morgan

Zimmermann, Gwen