2020/21 2008 Boys ODP Indoor Pool Roster


2020/21 2008 Boys ODP Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players: 

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $390.  You will have until 11pm, November 20, 2020 to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Greg Widrick      gwidrick@ucrusadeinc.com      (315) 569-0488  






Amidon, Aiden

Baverstock, George Carl

Binazeski, Cooper

Cappuccio, Vincent

Cook, Caeden

De Pedro, Shawn

Evingham, Wyatt

Johnson, Ethan

Jokl, Samuel

Krohn, Colin

Lopez, Amar

Montulli, John

Nelson, Jacob

Schumacher, Ryan

Settles, Matias

Sloan, Jack

Smith, Colton

Smith, Tyler

VanAntwerp, Collin

Widrick, Kaiden

Xiao, Austin