2020/21 2009 Girls ODP Indoor Pool Roster

2020/21 2009 Girls ODP Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $390.  Payment must be made by 11pm, November 20, 2020. Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Keith Auinger     kauinger@hotmail.com    (585) 545-8915






Auinger, Magdalayna

Ballou, Celina

Bassett, Emma

Carangelo, Stella

Dunn, Brooke

Edwards, Julianna

Fitch, Carly

Fragnito, Alexis

Garigen, Natalie

Glessing, Amaya

Haight, Alivia

Hoffman, Alexa

Kaup, Alie

Kosinski, Milaya

Leardini, Emma

Mainstone, Ashley

Masci, Angelina

Mogan, Avery

Olmsted, Makenzie

Ouckama, Eleanor

Pignagrande, Ella

Ramsperger, Lily

Rivero, Delaney

Santoro, Liliana

Scheidelman, Abby

Schrouder, Hadley

Smith, Elyza

Smith, Isabella

Smith, Kylie

Young, Mary Katherine