2021/22 2007 Boys Indoor Pool Roster


2021/22 2007 Boys ODP Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Training Fee of $400.  You will have until Midnight, January 7th, to pay the fee. Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool. Please be sure to purchase your training uniform online at this time.

Register for 2021/22 ODP Indoor Pool



Pool Manager:  Andy Daly              adaly1@twcny.rr.com                (315) 345-6632  






Abbott, Chase

Antoine, Emile

Arikkat, Joseph

Aydar, Muzzafer

Beale, Kelly

Berg, Noah

Bruekman, Memphis

Buja, Albin

Carbone, Christopher

Chase, Brayden

Chatwin, Stevie

Cole, Marcus

Daly, Owen

Dufort, Jackson

Friend, Elijah

Green, Evan

Greene, Maxwell

Guilfoyle, Colin

Halsdorfer, Quinn

Higgins, Matt

Klehr, Patrick

Kuby, Jackson

Lavrynenko, Vladimir

Leduc-Etile, Alexandre

Lewis, Parker

Melfi, Dante

McQuatters, Robert

Milligan, Khais

Mayne, Quinnlan

Melfi, Dante

Milligan, Khais

Pili, Giacomo

Powers, Evan

Santacrose, Constantine

Shifferd, Thomas

Wood, Jacob