2021/22 2009 Boys ODP Tournament Roster


2021/22 2009 Boys ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players:

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $125.  



Pool Manager: Amanda Hughes     ahughes@camdencsd.org     (315) 657-0714






Abtahian, Cyrus

Alvarado, Leandro

Buckley, Teagan

Cao, Liang

Cinelli, Dominic

Ector, Brixton

Fucito, Ross

Geisler Price, Carsyn

Gladstone, LIam

Gomez, Jake

Hughes, Gavin

Law, Cyrus

Militello, Torin

Millson, David

Nolan, Ethan

Rittenburg, Isaac

Ross, Brady

Rotblat, Sam

Sabin, Joshua

Susskind, Benjamin

Toric, Elsan

Wirth, Ryan