2021/22 2010 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

2021/22 2010 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Training Fee of $400.  You will have until 11:00pm, November 15, 2021 to pay the fee. Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool. Please be sure to purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Stela Djuzo  Stela162@gmail.com  (315) 256-3267  






Adriance , Luca

Ashe, Owen

Bell, Brayden

Bristol, Caleb

Chase, Carter

Clarke, Amor’e

Cline, Ezekiel

Cutting, Grantham

Danieluk, Colton

Djuzo, Ammar

Fowler, Dreighton

Hammer, Samuel

Hammerschmidt, Cody

Kerwin, Timothy

Lavrynenko, Declan

Lender, Ethan

Luppino, Mason

Miller, Jack

Perdomo, Brandon

Petzing, Teague

Phillips, Andrew

Schmitt, Sebastian

Schrader, Landon

Siddiqui, Yasin

Sinha, Mitram

Snyder, Brody

Templier, Hugo