NYSWYSA Staff

 
State Office
1200C Scottsville Rd. 
Suite 350
Rochester, NY 14624 
Phone: 607-962-9923
Phone: 800-789-4806 (In NY Only)
Fax: 607-962-0525

 

Alex Brame

 Executive Director
abrame@nyswysa.org
Phone: 607-962-9923, ext. 8
- Club Relations
- New Club Membership
- Insurance
- Grant Programs
- Sponsors
- Risk Management Director
- Publications
 
Diana Groth
Assistant Technical Director
dgroth@nyswysa.org
Phone: 607-962-9923, ext. 7
 
- Membership Development
- Introduction to Youth Soccer
 
 
 
Dean Foti
Technical Director
dfoti@nyswysa.org
Phone: 607-962-9923, ext. 4
 
- Olympic Development Program
- Coaching
- Coaching Education
 
Scott Craig
Assistant Technical Director
scraig@nyswysa.org
Phone: 607-962-9923, ext. 5
 
- Coaching Education
- Recreational Soccer
- TopSoccer
 
 
Charles Marshall
Operations Manager
cmarshall@nyswysa.org
Phone: 607-962-9923, ext. 3
 
- RosterPro - Player Registration
- International and Out of State Clearances
- Website Management
- State Cup
- Thruway League Administrator
- Advertising
 
Mike Kozak
Risk Management Coordinator
mkozak@nyswysa.org
Phone: 607-962-9923, ext. 2
 
- Risk Management Analyst 
 
 
Donna Mizerak
Bookkeeping & Accounting
dmizerak@nyswysa.org
Phone: 607-962-9923, ext. 1
 
- Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
- Registration Payments
- Tournament Approval
- Certificates of Insurance